Leadership

CMSgt Brooke P. McLean, USAF, Ret.

CMSgt Brooke P. McLean, USAF, Ret.

President and CEO

 

Email: mclean@afev.us

Phone: 850-651-3766

CMSgt William Turner, USAF, Ret.

CMSgt William Turner, USAF, Ret.

Chief Operating Officer

Email: bturner@afev.us

Phone: 850-651-3766

Bobbi Jo O’Marra

Bobbi Jo O’Marra

Director of Bob Hope Village

Email: omarra@afev.us

Phone: 850-651-2635

Terry Best-Rennahan.png

Terry Best-Rennahan

Hawthorn House Administrator

 

Email: TBest-Rennahan@afev.us

Phone: 850-609-2550

Copy of Head Shots with Flag.png

Ryan Price

Director of Sales

Email: ryan.price@afev.us

Phone: 850-651-3766

CMSgt VaTema Ivy, USAF, Ret.

CMSgt VaTema Ivy, USAF, Ret.

Director of Development

Email: ivy@afev.us

Phone: 850-651-3766

Jena L. Sweeney

Jena L. Sweeney

Director of Human Resources

Email: sweeney@afev.us

Phone: 850-651-3766

Shawn A. Truax

Shawn A. Truax

Director of Maintenance

Email: truax@afev.us

Phone: 850-651-8562

Regan J. Work

Regan J. Work

Computer and Information Systems Manager

Email: rjwork@afev.us

Phone: 850-651-3766

Board of Directors

CMSgt Joseph Markin, USAF, Ret.

CMSgt Joseph Markin, USAF, Ret.

Chairman

CMSgt-Todd-Simmons.png

CMSgt Todd Simmons, USAF, Ret.
Vice Chairman

IMG_5778.jpg

CMSgt Alexia Brown, USAF, Ret.

Treasurer

CMSAF-JoAnne-Bass.png

CMSAF JoAnne S. Bass

Military Liaison

Dr. Julia Crutchfield, CMSgt, USAF, Ret.

Dr. Julia Crutchfield, CMSgt, USAF, Ret.
Immediate Past Chairman

CMSAF#14 Gerald R. Murray, USAF, Ret.

CMSAF#14 Gerald R. Murray, USAF, Ret.

PHOTO COMING

Kerry Wright, USAF, Ret.

Air Force Sergeants Association

International President

CMSgt Wade E. Johnson, USAF, Ret.

CMSgt Wade E. Johnson, USAF, Ret.

Okaloosa County Commissioner Carolyn Ketchel

Okaloosa County Commissioner Carolyn Ketchel

Former SecAF F. Whitten Peters

Former SecAF F. Whitten Peters

1SG Thomas Rice, USA, Ret.

1SG Thomas Rice, USA, Ret.

CMSgt W. Allen Usry, USAF, Ret.

CMSgt W. Allen Usry, USAF, Ret.

CMSgt Brooke P. McLean, USAF, Ret.

CMSgt Brooke P. McLean, USAF, Ret.

President and CEO

CMSgt William Turner, USAF, Ret.

CMSgt William Turner, USAF, Ret.

Chief Operating Officer