Leadership

CMSgt Brooke P. McLean, USAF, Ret.

President and CEO

 

Email: mclean@afev.us

Phone: 850-651-3766

CMSgt William Turner, USAF, Ret.

Chief Operating Officer

Email: bturner@afev.us

Phone: 850-651-3766

Sandy Lutyens

Chief Financial Officer

Email: lutyens@afev.us

Phone: 850-651-3766

Opal Tibbitts

Director of Admissions

Email: tibbitts@afev.us

Phone: 850-651-3766

Bobbi Jo O’Marra

Director of Bob Hope Village

Email: omarra@afev.us

Phone: 850-651-2635

CMSgt Sandra Nunes, USAF, Ret.

Administrator of Hawthorn House

Email: snunes@afev.us

Phone: 850-609-2550

CMSgt VaTema Ivy, USAF, Ret.

Director of Development

Email: ivy@afev.us

Phone: 850-651-3766

Jena L. Sweeney

Director of Human Resources

Email: sweeney@afev.us

Phone: 850-651-3766

Shawn A. Truax

Shawn A. Truax

Director of Maintenance

Email: truax@afev.us

Phone: 850-651-8562

Regan J. Work

Computer and Information Systems Manager

Email: rjwork@afev.us

Phone: 850-651-3766

Board of Directors

Dr. Julia Crutchfield, CMSgt, USAF, Ret.
Chairman

CMSgt Joseph Markin, USAF, Ret.

Vice Chairman

CMSgt Alexia Brown, USAF, Ret.

Secretary

CMSAF Kaleth O. Wright

Military Liaison

CMSAF#14 Gerald R. Murray, USAF, Ret.

Maj Gen Norman J. Brozenick, Jr., USAF, Ret.

CMSgt Michael R. Carton, USAF, Ret.

Air Force Sergeants Association

International President

CMSgt Wade E. Johnson, USAF, Ret.

Okaloosa County Commissioner Carolyn Ketchel

PHOTO COMING

CMSgt Joseph M. Mast, USAF, Ret.

Former SecAF F. Whitten Peters

1SG Thomas Rice, USA, Ret.

Mrs. Suzie Schwartz

CMSgt W. Allen Usry, USAF, Ret.

CMSgt Brooke P. McLean, USAF, Ret.

President and CEO

CMSgt William Turner, USAF, Ret.

Chief Operating Officer

Sandy Lutyens

Chief Financial Officer

Air Force Enlisted Village logo

Air Force Enlisted Village

92 Sunset Lane

Shalimar, FL 32579

850-651-3766

Toll Free: 1-800-258-1413

Email: mail@afev.us

© 2020 by Air Force Enlisted Village.

Bob Hope Village logo

Bob Hope Village

Schedule a tour: 850-651-9422

Hawthorn House logo

Hawthorn House

Schedule a tour: 850-609-2550

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter

Let's Stay in Touch

Stay in the know about Bob Hope Village, Hawthorn House, and Air Force Enlisted Village by subscribing to our e-newsletter, AFEV Insider.