Leadership

CMSgt Brooke P. McLean, USAF, Ret.

CMSgt Brooke P. McLean, USAF, Ret.

President and CEO

 

Email: mclean@afev.us

Phone: 850-651-3766

CMSgt William Turner, USAF, Ret.

CMSgt William Turner, USAF, Ret.

Chief Operating Officer

Email: bturner@afev.us

Phone: 850-651-3766

Sandy Lutyens

Sandy Lutyens

Chief Financial Officer

Email: lutyens@afev.us

Phone: 850-651-3766

Opal Tibbitts

Opal Tibbitts

Director of Admissions

Email: tibbitts@afev.us

Phone: 850-651-3766

Bobbi Jo O’Marra

Bobbi Jo O’Marra

Director of Bob Hope Village

Email: omarra@afev.us

Phone: 850-651-2635

Terry Best-Rennahan.png

Terry Best-Rennahan

Hawthorn House Administrator

 

Email: TBest-Rennahan@afev.us

Phone: 850-609-2550

CMSgt VaTema Ivy, USAF, Ret.

CMSgt VaTema Ivy, USAF, Ret.

Director of Development

Email: ivy@afev.us

Phone: 850-651-3766

Jena L. Sweeney

Jena L. Sweeney

Director of Human Resources

Email: sweeney@afev.us

Phone: 850-651-3766

Shawn A. Truax

Shawn A. Truax

Director of Maintenance

Email: truax@afev.us

Phone: 850-651-8562

Regan J. Work

Regan J. Work

Computer and Information Systems Manager

Email: rjwork@afev.us

Phone: 850-651-3766

Board of Directors

Dr. Julia Crutchfield, CMSgt, USAF, Ret.

Dr. Julia Crutchfield, CMSgt, USAF, Ret.
Chairman

CMSgt Joseph Markin, USAF, Ret.

CMSgt Joseph Markin, USAF, Ret.

Vice Chairman

CMSgt Alexia Brown, USAF, Ret.

Secretary

CMSAF-JoAnne-Bass.png

CMSAF JoAnne S. Bass

Military Liaison

CMSAF#14 Gerald R. Murray, USAF, Ret.

CMSAF#14 Gerald R. Murray, USAF, Ret.

Maj Gen Norman J. Brozenick, Jr., USAF, Ret.

Maj Gen Norman J. Brozenick, Jr., USAF, Ret.

CMSgt Michael R. Carton, USAF, Ret.

CMSgt Michael R. Carton, USAF, Ret.

Air Force Sergeants Association

International President

CMSgt Wade E. Johnson, USAF, Ret.

Okaloosa County Commissioner Carolyn Ketchel

Okaloosa County Commissioner Carolyn Ketchel

PHOTO COMING

CMSgt Joseph M. Mast, USAF, Ret.

Former SecAF F. Whitten Peters

Former SecAF F. Whitten Peters

1SG Thomas Rice, USA, Ret.

1SG Thomas Rice, USA, Ret.

Mrs. Suzie Schwartz

CMSgt Todd Simmons, USAF, Ret.

CMSgt W. Allen Usry, USAF, Ret.

CMSgt Brooke P. McLean, USAF, Ret.

CMSgt Brooke P. McLean, USAF, Ret.

President and CEO

CMSgt William Turner, USAF, Ret.

CMSgt William Turner, USAF, Ret.

Chief Operating Officer

Sandy Lutyens

Sandy Lutyens

Chief Financial Officer